NRHSN Melbourne

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The NRHSN Executive Committee is currently made up of these members:

  • Chair
  • Vice Chair Internal
  • Vice Chair External
  • Vice Chair Operations
  • Community and Advocacy Officer
  • Indigenous Health Officer
  • Medical Officer
  • Allied Health Officer
  • Nursing and Midwifery Officer
  • Publications Officer
  • Social Media Officer
  • The NRHSN Executive Officer (an employee of the NSW Rural Doctors Network) also sits on the Executive Committee.

2024 re-structure

The role of the Executive Committee is to work together to lead and support the Council and Rural Health Clubs (RHCs) to achieve the NRHSN’s aims and priorities, as agreed between the NRHSN and its administering body, the NSW Rural Doctors Network.

Executive Committee members are responsible for being the main contact for their allocated Rural Health Clubs and stakeholders to ensure a consistent point of contact.

The NRHSN Executive Committee can be contacted on T 02 8337 8100 or via email.