Introducing the 2016 SPINRPHEX Executive Committee

Last week our 2016 Executive Committee was elected and I would like to introduce you to our new committee who will be leading our club over the coming year:

Andrew Szabo – President

Raymond Chester-Wallis  & Henry Maddock – Vice President

Sam Curtin – Secretary

Kelly Langford – Indigenous Community Activity Coordinator

Molly Wilkinson, Alma Corker & Fleur Spronk – RHSV (Mentoring)

Clare Reichstein – Promotions

Marcin Sklandeniec & Rebecca Perry – Med Rep (UWA)

Robert Cameron & Madeleine Gryta –  Med Rep (ND)

Jessica Caldwell – Nursing Rep (Murdoch)

Danni-Lee Dean – Nursing Rep (ND)

Melissa Mellan – Nursing Rep (Geraldton)

Ky Nguyen – Dent Rep (UWA)